fapolew.blogg.se

World of warships reddit new russian battleship
World of warships reddit new russian battleship











The teams with players that understand this principle hold the line and almost always win the match. If they don't have a plan B, they don't last past the first 6 minutes. Most of the time, a BB that tries to break the line (and I mean, the line of all 12 players across the map), gets focus-fired and sent back to port early. If it seems to happen, in my experience, its just luck. There is no such thing as a secondary battery build that gets to force their play-style into a match of 24 players. Please, bear with me.įirst, my ultimate rule is always, for every ship, "the nail that sticks out gets hammered down". I'm not a fantastic player (better than 50%) but have played about 10k battles so feel I have a good sense of what works and what doesn't in WoWS. To begin, before we jump into the commander skills, I feel its important to understand how *I* play battleships and the role they fill in the game. I spent some time here this morning reading-up on a lot of angst, so I thought I'd offer my opinions. I reset all my commanders, but have only spent 10 or so battles so far toying with battleship builds. I'm not asserting that I'm "right" about any of this - just trying to help and seeking community feedback. (This post is purely intended to help those struggling with the new commander skills and how to integrate them into BB play.













World of warships reddit new russian battleship